Discover with Timothy Tye
Cabinet Ministers of Malaysia

Start here
Cabinet Ministers of Malaysia, as of 21 May, 2018, are as follow:

Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad (Pakatan Harapan chairman, Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia chairman, Langkawi Member of Parliament)
Prime Minister

DOB: 10 July, 1925

Datuk Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail (Pakatan Harapan president, Parti Keadilan Rakyat president, Pandan Member of Parliament)
Deputy Prime Minister & Women & Family Development Minister
DOB: 3 Dec, 1952

Lim Guan Eng (Pakatan Harapan deputy president, Democratic Action Party secretary-general, Bagan Member of Parliament, Air Putih State Assemblyman)
Finance Finister
DOB 8 Dec, 1960

Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin (Pakatan Harapan deputy president, Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia president, Pagoh Member of Parliament, Gambir State Assemblyman)
Home Minister
DOB: 15 May, 1947

Mohamad Sabu (Pakatan Harapan deputy president, Parti Amanah Negara president, Kota Raja Member of Parliament)
Defence Minister
DOB: 14 Oct, 1954

Gobind Singh Deo (Democratic Action Party deputy chairman, Puching Member of Parliament)
Communications & Multimedia Minister
DOB: 19 June, 1973

M. Kulasegaran (Democratic Action Party vice-president, Ipoh Barat Member of Parliament)
Human Resource Minister
DOB: 10 Aug, 1957

Zuraida Kamaruddin (Pakatan Harapan Wanita chief, Parti Keadilan Rakyat Wanita chief, Ampang Member of Parliament)
Housing & Local Government Minister
DOB: 14 March, 1958

Anthony Loke Siew Fook (Democratic Action Party national organising secretary & Seremban DAP chairman, Seremban Member of Parliament, Chennah State Assemblyman)
Transport Minister
DOB: 28 April, 1977

Datuk Seri Azmin Ali (Pakatan Harapan vice-president, Parti Keadilan Rakyat deputy president, Gombak Member of Parliament, Bukit Antarabangsa State Assemblyman)
Economic Affairs Minister
DOB: 25 Aug, 1964

Salahuddin Ayub (Pakatan Harapan vice-president, Parti Amanah Negara deputy president, Pulai Member of Parliament, Simpang Jeram State Assemblyman)
Agriculture & Agro-Based Industry Minister
DOB: 1 Dec, 1961

Dr Dzulkefly Ahmad (Parti Amanah Negara strategy director, Kuala Selangor Member of Parliament)
Health Minister
DOB: 1 Jan, 1956

Rina Mohd Harun (Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia Srikandi chief, Titiwangsa Member of Parliament)
Rural Development Minister
DOB: 18 April, 1973

Dr Maszlee Malik (Simpang Renggam Member of Parliament)
Education Minister
DOB: 15 July, 1974

Thank you for using my website!

Hello and thank you for reading this page. My name is . I wrote this page to compile what I discover, for my own knowledge, and also to share it with people who might find it useful. It is part of three inter-connected websites: Penang Travel Tips, and Timothy Property Mart.

I am a real estate agent, food blogger, amateur historian and travel author. This website is an encyclopedia as well as a business directory. As a real estate agent, I help people buy, sell, rent and let properties. If you have a property to sell or rent in Penang, Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Ipoh or Malacca, my team of realtors and I can help you. If you operate a restaurant, can write about your food and promote your restaurant. I can also help you engage other food bloggers to write about your food. And finally, if you are operating a business anywhere in Malaysia, you can add your shop to this website and be found by lots of customers. All you need to do is contact me with what you need.

contact Tim

You can do many things directly from this website. If you are visiting Penang, I can arrange for you a tour guide and/or driver to show you around. If you are traveling by bus anywhere in Malaysia or Singapore, you can book your bus ticket. If you seek accommodation, you can get hotel room rates.

As a Christian, I hope that through this website, I am able to deliver God's message to all who need it, anywhere in the world. If you are open to hearing it, please read God's Good News to You.

If you wish to contact me, please use this contact form. And don't forget to follow me on Facebook. See you!

 My Latest Updates

Copyright © 2003-2019 Timothy Tye. All Rights Reserved.